AANM's Board of Directors - 2024

The activities and affairs of the Apartment Association of New Mexico (AANM) shall be conducted, and all corporate powers shall be exercised, by or under the direction of the Board of Directors. (AANM Bylaws: Article IV, Section 1)                                                                                                                                                        BOD Meetings

Board of Directors

  • Juan Olvera
    Juan Olvera
    Executive Director
  • Steve Grant
    Steve Grant
    Owner Grant Property Investments
    Immediate Past-President
  • Aaron Bernabe
    Aaron Bernabe
    Vice President WaFd Bank
  • Samantha Boyette
    Samantha Boyette
    Financial Analyst/Operations Manager Yes Housing Inc.
    Primary Director
  • Debbie Davis
    Debbie Davis
    Chief Operations Officer Supportive Housing Coalition of New Mexico
    Primary Director
  • Theresa Kester
    Theresa Kester
    CPO, HCCP, NCPE Director of Operations Monarch Properties Inc
    Primary Director
  • Ian Robertson
    Ian Robertson
    Dir of Development Titan Development
    Primary Director
  • Evan Sanderson
    Evan Sanderson
    CEO Duke City Property Investments
    Primary Director
  • Karie Taylor
    Karie Taylor
    Owner Elevated Management Group
    Primary Director
  • Gene Vance
    Gene Vance
    Attorney Vance, Chavez and Associates
    Legal Counsel
  • Michelle Arnero
    Michelle Arnero
    Property Maint./Mgmt. Sales Representative Sherwin Williams Company - Paint
    Associate Director
  • Jeff Lepori
    Jeff Lepori
    Operations / Sales Direct Parking Services, LLC/FirewatchNM
    Associate Director
  • Sarah Raboff
    Sarah Raboff
    NAI SunVista
    Associate Director