In light of the evolving health situation in the United States, and in an effort to follow the recommendation of federal, state and local government to minimize large group meetings, all meetings and events will either be re-scheduled or conducted electronically. More information will be forthcoming. We are committed to providing value for your membership in these unique times and appreciate your flexibility. If there is anything we can do to support you, or if you have any questions, please let us know.

Board of Director Elections

Posted By: Jennifer Winters Operations ,

On August 20, 2020, the AANM Board of Directors appointed the following Nominating Committee for 2021 Board Director elections.

  • Bobby Griffith, Chair
  • Rose Jasler
  • Dally Ward
  • Anna Lopez
  • William Hueppauff
  • Christopher Wallace
These individuals will be meeting to recommend candidates for volunteer service on the Board of Directors. The term for the newly elected Directors is for two-years, beginning January 1, 2021. If you would like to be considered by the Nominating Committee, please respond to this email no later than September 15, 2020, along with the completed application attached in the link below.

Alan LaSeck
AANM Executive Director

AANM Directors whose terms expire as of December 31, 2020:
  • Karie Taylor - Primary Director
  • Samantha Boyette - Primary Director
  • Steve Grant - Primary Director
  • Steve Ross - Primary Director
  • Joshua Smith - Associate Director
  • Renee Ulibarri - Associate Director

If you are curious to learn how AANM's election process is governed, please review the organization's bylaws here.


2021 Call for Applications - Board of Directors